Join Deb Eckerling, author of “Your Goal Guide” for a virtual goal workshop.

Networking is essential for business and personal growth. Fortunately, companies and communities have been working overtime to keep people connected during this challenging time. Conferences are going virtual, while new online groups, mixers, and workshops are popping up each week.

To navigate the new way of networking, join Debra Eckerling, founder of the D*E*B METHOD® and author of “Your Goal Guide: A Roadmap for Setting, Planning, and Achieving Your Goals,” for a Virtual Lunch N Learn for the Women’s National Book Association – San Francisco Chapter, on May 26 at 12pm PT.

During this workshop, Deb will discuss:

• Setting goals for virtual-networking
• Finding your “people” online
• Following up with new contacts
• Networking best practices for writers
• And more

Grab your lunch, a cup of coffee, and a notebook. Join us for a fun, interactive session.

WHEN?
From: May 26, 2020 – 12:00 PM (PT) or 3:00 PM (EST)
To: May 26, 2020 – 1:00 PM (PT) or 4:00 PM (EST)

WHERE?
On Zoom
RSVP to deckerling@gmail.com for the Zoom link. It will also be posted in the event.

https://www.facebook.com/events/2658174287838980/


your goal guide

A Roadmap for Setting, Planning and Achieving Your Goals

Start with a plan. One of the biggest reasons goals fail is that we often don’t put enough thought into what we really want before diving in. Your Goal Guide by Debra Eckerling starts with that first, crucial step: figuring out your goals and putting a plan in place. As a professional writer, communications specialist, and project catalyst with more than 20 years of experience, Eckerling is prepared to help you achieve success.

Scroll to Top